which countries have monarchies

Answers to which countries have monarchies

Bahrain, Belgium, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Denmark, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, the Netherlands (Holland), Norway, Oman, Qatar, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, Tonga, the United Arab Emirates, and the United Kingdom.

The monarch of the United Kingdom is also head of state for a number of countries not included on this list (Australia, Canada, etc.)

Some countries (such as Fiji and Ghana) are not monarchies, but officially recognize traditional indigenous rulers and may even give them a role in government.

Disclaimer - Answers to the questions are researched using various sources and are meant to increase the knowledge of our visitors. We cannot gurantee the accuracy of answers to questions.

Page 2 Of Answers To Common Questions
Page 1 Of Answers To Common Questions

Savio DSilva Websites